Re-Shopping

Some times when I decide to shop I REALLY shop! & I end up buying more then I can acually wear in a MONTH :) & sometimes forget to wear some of the things Ive grabbed bcus Ive gone off shopping again :/ ! I bet some of u do that too! but when I finally do come across them, its like shopping allll over again.. so YAY,, How do you like my new bag? This Kookie bag is the Agness Ostrich in teal & its HOT I love it,, everything about it the color :) the styles the texture..its hot enough that I want it in RL too :) Enjoy !

  1. Hair – ::Kookie hair:: Kibi / – vanilla yoghurt
  2. Skin – (fd) Morning Sun – Faded 2 (Freckles)
  3. Glasses – [ glow ] studio – Shutter Shades night version
  4. Smoke – Cigarette_Lady_White (Black) By Gentleman
  5. Scarf – Maitreya Voluminous Scarf * Teal
  6. Jacket – Maitreya Camden Jacket – Sepia
  7. Undershirt – Maitreya Bodysuit * White (up)
  8. Skirt – C.Smit – Satin High Waist Skirt No. 1 – black
  9. Leggings – Kyoot – Winter Florals
  10. Socks – **MIS** November Group Freebie – Baggy Socks – Charcoal
  11. Shoes – *COCO*_OxfordShoes_Two-Tone
  12. Gloves – *LeeZu Baxter* Nif Nif Gloves /turquoise
  13. Bag – ::Kookie bags:: Agness Ostrich  bag / Teal
Leave a Reply

