Ahh The weekend…

The weekends here & I’m in Second Life hell :) so I’m passing my time instead playing in photo shop rather then hopping from lag to more lag for to shop :( SORRY!! I don’t mean to bore anyone BUT I promise my next post will be news.. more then me playing around in photo shop and showing my out fit of the night :P

  • Hair – Exile Deanna/coffee NEW
  • Skin – Cynthia Starfish And Coffee >27< Fashion is Love Hunt ~Mynerva~
  • Headband – =FT – Shoelace Headband
  • Scarf – ::[ Mr.Poet ]::Wide Scarf NEW
  • Shirt – Emery – Top Roxe Owl #01
  • Pants – (WY) Stripe jeans
  • Shoes – N-core OBSESSION XtremeHeel II Yellow
  • Bag – [LeLutka]-RUIZ bag/Black
  • Belt – Maitreya Viento Belt
Leave a Reply

