At night…

Day and night (what, what)
I toss and turn, I keep stressing my mind, mind (what, what)
I look for peace but see I don’t attain (what, what)
What I need for keeps this silly game we play, play
Now look at this (what, what)


Madness to magnet keeps attracting me, me (what, what)
I try to run but see I’m not that fast (what, what)
I think I’m first but surely finish last, last

& the credits go too… Kid Cudi &…..

  • Hair – Exile Shirelle/chestnut
  • Lashes – &Bean – Awesome lashes  basic -[ glow ] studio designs – Avatngarde. eyelashes – Ademonia
  • Head Band – ::Happy Finds:: Rose Headband (Grey)
  • Smoke – Cigarette_Lady_White
  • Skin – [ATOMIC] Skin Grace_Honey – Red Ribbon 2
  • Scarf – ::[ Mr.Poet ]::Wide Scarf (Free Gift)
  • Jacket – AOHARU_BT_FurCoat_G2_BrownFur
  • Bangles – [MANDALA] Takara Bangle Dark Wood Set
  • Shorts – Emery – Short Palm #01
  • Bag – ::: B@R ::: Gefion Blue (R Hand)
  • Leggings – Emery – Legging Roxe Lace
  • Shoes – Maitreya Gold – Aequus Blue
  • Belt – [LeLutka]-BARBRO belt/peach
  • Tats – AITUI TATTOO – Vintage Hawaii /Upper Body/
Leave a Reply

