Hucci News

I got the notice about the new skirts at Hucci along with some other news… BUT I had no idea how GREAT this skirt would actually fit and look.. I’m in love. I took advantage of the member sale and buy 1 get 1 free card and got a few colors but today I’ll be showing just one outfit that I picked out,, Because I like it soo much, I actually wanna keep it on for the day :P  Enjoy!

  • Hair – AOHARU_HAIR_Lauren01a(Black)
  • Hair Accessories – (fd) Hair Stuff (Kill The White Swan)
  • Lashes – Avantgarde. eyelashes – sylvialicious GLOW
  • Skin – *League* Taylor Dark -BlackIce- Frex-Hair-Cleavage
  • Bracelets – [ glow ] Studio – Lowicz Peacock Wood Branclets tdr
  • Necklace – [MANDALA]SHAKA  necklace (GOLD)FEMALE
  • Top – ::HH:: Hucci Belle Tube Top – Sunshine NEW
  • Skirt – ::HH:: Hucci Belle Skirt – White NEW
  • Belt – [MANDALA] Saicho Belt/chocolate
2 thoughts on “Hucci News

Leave a Reply

