My 111 Look <3

So, I’m sure the this is quite late of a post about one eleven event,, but I’ve been in and out a few times since opening and finally put together my look with all of my fav’s from the event.

If you don’t know,, tho I’m sure you do by now,, One Eleven is an event in which some of our favorite designers have put up some exclusive items, and not just that but in a limit of 111! I was one of the many who couldn’t get in right away,, I tp’d for I’d say a straight 4 hours one after another trying my luck to make it in,,, I failed,, and gave up and it was then I finally got in randomly, to see that all my favorites were still available,, Some of the items I’m showing below are now or might be by now sold out,,, I’ve been a lil busy with RL to get this post out as quickly as I should have ..BUT Maybe some of you have got the items as well :D so lets share tips on how to wear them,, Enjoy!

Hair – !lamb. Clover – Ink OneEleven – SOLD OUT
HeadBand – **DP**yumyum:Feather Katyusya2
Glasses – [LeLutka]-CIRCACIA Sunglasses
Skin – -tb- (Tan) Joy – Brown BrowsOneEleven SOLD OUT – other make ups avail.
Shape – !Ali Two – Shapes By LoLli O. NEW
Scarf –Emery – Scarf Butter [Gray] NEW
Necklace – [ glow ] studio – Time Goes By Necklace TDR NEW
Rings – [Dekade.] Circle of Life Cocktail Ring – London Blue Quartz – Kyoot Gatcha – Dakota Pearl Ring 6
Dress – tram piping shirts op[white] NEW
Leggings – The Secret Store Grey wool tights
Boots – [SC] Surf Couture – Paperboy Ankle Boots – Brown OneEleven
Smoke – cigarette .purple.            N326
Tats – AITUI TATTOO

 

Leave a Reply

