Passin me by..

Heyyy <3… So lately I’ve been super bored with LoLli and pretty busy IW working on pics n stuffs,, kinda led me to not blog as often :( which sucks! But I’m here now to say HOLA! And show a lil somfin somfin ,, well I know I’m like the 500th person to mention mon tissu by now,,, BUT I’m still so excited about the collaboration between Two of my favorite creators in all of SL.. I’ve patiently awaited the opening and OMG how cute is Lula sim? I know. Amazing,, No pics tho today of it,, because I kind of crash a lot there :/ Hoping that changes soon as the rush is over! I actually bought mostly everything in sight but am not showing it all today ,, there’s plenty of time for all that as I’m pretty certain Ill be wearing mon tissu pretty often, So I’m taking a different route with my look today using my fav accessories and pairing them with some outlaw like items to show that there’s so many ways to wear mon tissu ,,, most people have gone casual and/or girly but as you see here you can do it all!  Anyways my look today! Enjoy <3

Hat – {mon tissu} Wool-Lined Deerstalker ~ Gray NEW
Hair – !lamb. Glass Candy – Ink
Plugs – Nox. Large Plug [Black]
Nose bandage – rbcg.tank girl schnoz bandage
Smoke – cigarette .purple.            N326
Skin – .::Mother Goose’s::. Chiaki_(2)B2
Shape – !Ali Two – Shapes By lolli O
Blush – .:Glamorize:. Silver Chic – Blush ( 10L full set of makeup on seperate layers )
Lashes – Cheap Makeup Lashes (Babs) # 14
Eyes – pc eyes by LL – gold flakes – moonstone (s)
Tats – AITUI TATTOO
Scarf – Emery – Scarf Butter [Black]
Jacket – **en Svale** Denim Jacket_Black
Tank – *BC322 CriminalTanktop-woman Gray ( comes with gun belt or without )
Shorts – -tb- Denim Cutoff shorts (dark) NEW
Tights – *Sheer* Tights 02: Torn Nylon Black
Socks – Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks ( from the moxie shoes) NEW
Boots – {mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots NEW
Knife – *BC322 Butterfly Knife

Leave a Reply

