Project Positivity <3

I saw this challenge & wow I immediately knew I’d do this,, Its might even be the first one I’ve done,,, but well worth it,, I think as many people as possible shuld take a few minutes or more! To do this even if not to share but for urself,,, I speak for myself in saying that its not very often at all that I take time to think about what I LIKE about myself,,, most of my time is spent on dwelling on what I don’t like. This project is just so healthy! Ty to Keira Seerose for bringing this to my attention :) . Check out more details about Project Positivity HERE!

Happy New year Everyone! <33

 

Quick Credits!

Hair – Maitreya Xmas gift SUSCRIBO
Skin – *League* Amber Br Pale
Extra Make up – .:Glamorize:.  & cheLLe
Piercings – – V – “747” Piercing
Tats – beemann
Jacket – **en Svale**
Shirt – *Thimbles* Daddy’s Drinking Alone in his Office Plaid
Jeans – *Muism* Vintage Jeans_Rolled up

2 thoughts on “Project Positivity <3

Leave a Reply

