RawR :/

Hey hey,,, so I had a few different things come up to make blogging a bit difficult ,, like my good lap top dying on me and such :/ But now that I’ve sorta settled in with this one, tho definitely NOT as good as the old one,, I can work with it , so here I come to make a post :D Just a lil quicky  cus I’m awake and sick and bored ,,not much editing, ( I miss MY ps.) blah, blah, and blah BORING! Ikr? Enjoy :) mehbeh ?

Hair – (fd) Olivia Watches Melrose Place NEW
Hair Bow – ::{u.f.o}::ddong bow hairband Gatcha Festival
Glasses – {mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Peach
Skin – al vulo- renzie* natural 2 bronze
Teeth – [LeLutka]-Teeth
Freckles –tb– Freckles
Lip Stain – cheLLe – (lipstick) ALS Rubbed on Champagne
Tattoo – .:villena:. – NEW STORE! Ink That Meat Tattoo NEW
Tank – (NO) Vintage Lace Tank – White
Belt – JANE. kiss me dress.pewter [belt]
Skirt – {mon tissu} Highland Skirt ~ Blue
Not Shown but soo cute shoes :P – {mon tissu} Montsegur Pumps

One thought on “RawR :/

Leave a Reply

