Lazeh Lolli…

Strikes again! I know I have not been posting much, but also I have not been changing much either ! :) example – I’ve been wearing this cute pajama set for like 5 days I feel, ( stinky! ) and have been meaning to post it since :( but here it comes – its too cute to put off any longer, in fact so cute that I took some friends and MADE them get it! I did not actually know this store, so yay found a cute new place to spend money!        *{ SeVered GarDeN }  is the name, so if you love what I have to show, check them out! <3 always LoLli o.

What I’m Wearing

Undies – Kyoot – Soft Words Lingerie (Pale Pink)
Tattoo – .ILLUSORY. Tattoo_Lucky Bastard (Color) – Medium
cheLLe – (eyeliner) All Niter 3
Makeup – cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics -cheLLe – (eyeliner) All Niter 3 – Cheap Makeup Lashes (Babs) # 14 – cheLLe – (eyeliner) Berry Pink
Outfit – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* GoodMorning *Rose
Peircing – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “Babee o1” _ dark  {GSP}
Puff Thingie – Ohmai Emporium: Pygmy Puff (Lilac)

Eyes -[ glow ] Scenic Eyes Meadow  Prim eye
Teeth – [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)
Hair – [e] Breeze – White 05
Skin – [Ill] Illusory – Skin_Paige_Honey – Naturally Neon
Lashes -HouseofFox :: WingLashes

Leave a Reply

