Winter comes..

& I is Ready! I was browsing around marketplace looking for boots, hoping to come across something new and wonderfully amazing to me & I kinda did! Well I have other boots form this brand for my Cyborg look – but these were really cute and new to me,, I wouldn’t have thought to look for this brand for “normal” foot wear! so \o/ news to me! Boots, Scarf, & gloves all for sale separately right here ! So check that out if u like this look :P <3 enjoy..

-tb- 50L vneck – grey
:)(: sandy Shoes
** [ Riddle ] ** Simple Shrug – Black

[Kyoot] – Nonsensical Pants – Autumn Leather (TDR Exclusive) 1
:)(: Sandy Glove Black
:)(: Sandy Scarf Black
::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “Babee o1” _ dark  {GSP}
cigarette .purple.            N326
[ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)
[LeLutka]-GARBO shades/black1
[LeLutka]-KNOTTED hair – Burnt
-Belleza- Chloe Pale 1
[ glow ] Scenic Eyes Meadow  Shadow

Leave a Reply

