Monkey see..

Monkey do! I grabbed Lil Beezles hair,, dun ask me where I’ve been cus I dunno! Shocking as it is I hadn’t a clue of the brand change between Mustache and (love) , or maybe I just forgot ;) either way I gathered myself together and went hair shopping! \o/ . Sticking to the fall tones here, but decided to share my look this morning :) Muahz!

 

Body

Skin – cStar – Hela Skin 01 [Fair] Cleavage
Eyes – [ glow ] Scenic Eyes Meadow  Shadow
Hair – (love) hair – native (banged) [brown]
Eyelashes -11- Showgirl  *REDGRAVE*
Under Liner cheLLe – (eyeliner) All Niter 2
Tattoo MONS / Tattoo Whum / Group gift
Hair base – Amacci Hairbase Tattoo – Chestnut
Gloss – [PF] Elly <Honey> Juicy Gloss (Natural)
Freckles -tb- Freckles
Teeth – [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)
Nails – [PM]Sculpted Nails V2

Outfit

Top – {SMS} Ruffle Tank Indian Red
Jeans 0 Zaara : Distressed Jeans *moss*
Shoes – Maitreya Gold * YaXkin Sienna-Duo

Accessories

Belt – {mon tissu} Seneca Threaded Leather Belt ~ Saddle
Ring – (Yummy) Orange Rose Bunch Ring
Necklace – *League* 3Vintage Necklaces (FLF)
Face Piercing – ::[annaA]::”Babee o1″ _ dark  {GSP}

Leave a Reply

