HuH?

Tired, O! and not feeling the best,, I think I’m must be boring people by now with my looks , but I don’t feel much like venturing too deep into my inventory or the shops lately, so nothing really new, all cute tho :P .. Ps. did u guys know I’m totally addicted to meeroos? Yah I am , They stole me away from shopping  a bit, & I get lazy and stuff,, My editing probably sucks here too, I can’t tell much with blurred vision and all :P But yah! enjoy <3

Body

Skin – cStar – Hela Skin 01 [Fair] Cleavage/Face Detial
Hair – (fd) Lopsided Lilly – Mars Dust
Makeup – Amacci Hairbase Tattoo – Chestnut
-tb- Freckles
[PF] Elly <Honey> Juicy Gloss (Natural)
cheLLe – (eyeliner) All Niter 3
cheLLe – (eyeliner) All Niter 6
Teeth – [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)
Eyelashes -11- Showgirl  *REDGRAVE*
Eyes – [ glow ] Scenic Eyes Meadow  Shadow
Nails – [PM]Nails V2

Clothing

Jacket – {mon tissu} Wool Blend Jacket – Brown
Shirt – -tb- 50L vneck – white
Jeans – Zaara : Distressed Jeans *moss*
Boots – BAX Prestige Boots Dark Brown Suede

Accessories

Hat – {mon tissu} Feather Wrapped Fedora ~ Brown
Smoke – cigarette .purple.            N326
Earings – Zaara : Ansuka pearl drop earrings *night*
Piercing – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “Babee o1” _ dark
Scarf – {mon tissu} Infinity Scarf / Chest – Heathered(Modified By Me)
Belt – {mon tissu} Seneca Threaded Leather Belt ~ Sable (Modified By Me)
Bag – ::Kookie bag:: Agness ostrich bag / Teal

One thought on “HuH?

Leave a Reply

