White & Pink

\o/ quickly posting a look this morning,, becussss its the first time in months I think, when I am NOT wearing a body co skin! :0 OK I’m kind of lying I was wearing [inaya] Skin Lealy for a bit, so yah, anyways most items I have on come from Leverocci  Old & new ;) so there’s that, and now the skin! I’m wearing -Glam Affair- Leah , and I saw it on Juicybomb, o boy.. she reviewed it and I think it was a good review as usually I do, a lot agreed with her it seemed in the comments, some were like OMG NO and so on, but w/e I demoed it cos I liked it, u know?   So finally, I went and bought it tonight,, but I also wanted to try the more recent one,  Giselle,  also reviewed :P but k, so  don’t laugh, I couldn’t find it. So that was the end of that. Here goes the pics! enjoyyyy <3

Hair – [e] Abbey – Red 05
Skin – -Glam Affair- Leah Natural – 03 Red HB
Lashes – ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Starstruck black)
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Hazel Grey, w1)
Freckles – ::dUTCH tOUCH::
Shirt – Leverocci – Soft Satin Blouse_White
Pants – Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Pastel * Pink S+
Bag – Leverocci – Amanda Handbag_Pink Flight
Shoes – Leverocci – Mary Jane Pumps_Camel
Nails – Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_RosyManicure

Leave a Reply

