New Faces.

So, The arcade is about over, in a few hours. and this post is accidentally full of items found there =P , so HURRY! I guess. I made this photo because I wanted to edit a fast pic of my new shape, but its pretty cute,I think, simple but hey its summer? Its hot, simple is the way to be! But hey, do you like my new shape? I have been a little weird about it, because I was basically forced into it, it was the only shape that would load! But Ive edited it to the point where I almost love it. I am not super picky about body anymore at all, mesh clothes take care of that for the most part ;) but I have worked on the face plenty. well let me know if you want! see you next time! enjoy <3 LoLli

test

Hair – (fd) Marie – Brunette 4
Glasses – Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (brown lenses) (mesh
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Hazel Grey)
Lashes – Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
Piercing – .Pekka. Desire Unisex Piercing – Mouth – GOLD
Skin – LAQ ~ Essential Saga – Tone 1.5
Lipstick – Deesses Skins: Nadine – lipstick 1
Tank top – coldLogic top – fenty.poppy
Shorts – MESH Jeans-Hotpants with studs – BUNDLE – REDGRAVE
Shoes – : ) BCC . Emma Apple flat shoes denim Vintage Floral June Arcade
Bracelets – *BOOM* Knit Friendship Bracelets June ArcadeNoodles – Fairy Tale Charm Bracelet Gold March Arcade
Ring – Shakeup! Fabric-Flower Ring [Floral Denim] June Arcade
Tea – LISP – Mesh – Tea Pose 2 – Walking & Holding June Arcade
Chair – Zigana lazy sunday chair .cloud
Shelf – Scarlet Creative June Arcade – My Crate Shelves
Robot Zigana Robot lamp. Coconut June Arcade
Bird – {vespertine- fabric birds-songbird/pinky box} June ArcadeHands By Slink!

Leave a Reply

