This is where I am

Lately If I’m logged into SL,,, this is where I am. So hey, why not show you? I don’t change that often but since I had,, I figured I might as well blog it! Here is LoLli, being as boring as ever! <3 enjoy!

lazzzzy day

Hair – (fd) Marie – Brunette 4
Glasses – Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (brown lenses) (mesh)
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Hazel Grey, w1)
Skin – LAQ ~ Essential Saga – Tone 1.5
Lips – Deesses Skins: Nadine – lipstick
Freckles – ::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles (face)
Scarf – -tb- Wrapped Scarf – Peach
Tank top – Tee*fy Ana Slouchy Satin Tank Pure  XS
Jeans – Spirit Store – Jaxi rigged mesh jeans [S]
Feet – Slink Mesh Feet XS
Flip Flops – Slink Aussie Thongs Rigged Female Std White

Leave a Reply

