Oops! I’m Naked!

But that’s besides the point, How pretty do I look in this skin? LOL! I know vain, but I loveeeeee it <3! I felt like between this gorgeous hair and the flawless skin,, I did not need much clothes,, twigs and undies. I mean, perfect. right? Ha! Well here I go <3 enjoy!

Oops! I'm Nakid 2 Oops! I'm Nakid.

Hair – “LoQ Hair” Rye – Chocolate Copper

Eyes – {Dead Apples} Thunder Eyes – Electric (June Arcade)

Eye Lashes – Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh Eyelashes

Skin – -Glam Affair – Lulu ( America ) 01 (NOW @ Collabor88)

Twigs – -Glam Affair- Slice of Paradise Caramel (March Arcade)

Piercings – .Pekka. Desire Unisex Piercing – GOLD

Boobs – Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand

     Bikini – Baiastice_Maua Mesh Bikini-plain taupe

Leave a Reply

