Back so soon?

I am! How fancy of me right? Basically I really did not want my boobs to slap people in the face the second they entered my blog. So I’m going to bump them right down with a cute simple outfit ,, I’m loving it & I hope you will too! Lots of fun things going on in SL  now so lets get to it. <3  Smooooches!

o so simple

Hair – !lamb. Thieves Like Us (Mesh) – Kit Kat (( Hair Fair )) NEW!
Skin – -Glam Affair – Lulu ( America ) 02 D (( collab88 )) NEW!
Eyes – {D.A} Thunder – Electric (( June Arcade ))
Eyelashes – Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
Antlers – +Half-Deer+ Firefly Antlers (Natural) (( The Gallery Gift Shop )) NEW!
Pierce- .Pekka. Desire Unisex Piercing – Mouth – GOLD
Bracelet – Noodles – Fairy Tale Bracelet Part II Gold (( June Arcade ))

Noodles – Fairy Tale Charm Bracelet Gold (( March Arcade ))
Top – [whatever] Knotted Tanktop  NEW!
Skirt – :pesca:tea-length skirt/coral/ (( The Chapter Four )) NEW!
Hand – Slink Mesh Hands (av)
Feet – Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance)
Shoes – Slink Ilena Sandals White
Bag – ASO! Alphabet Marine Bag (L) (( June Arcade ))

Glam Affair SLink Appliers

Leave a Reply

