dance with me…

ice_003animaL

I promise I had a full outfit, & a really nice blog photo for you this morning! The whole purpose of this post was meant to be to show off the new ::HH:: Hucci Tottori Boots that are available this round at collabor88,  somehow during saving I broke the full size image :( I’m really mad and spent a lot of time on just that one picture much more then the one above, lol but what can we do,, oh well! So I am blogging this picture anyways so maybe I wont feel like a total failure.. maybe when I get over being a brat I will go and redo the edit and update this post, until then hugss! and enjoy!

**Update** 2 min later – I’m dumb, it was not broken at all, enjoy!

hair -[LeLutka]-JOSEPHINE Hair – Bournville
skin – THESKINSHOP
eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye Aged Bronze
makeup – THESKINSHOP
teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth PRO
smoke – Cigarette_Lady_White (Black)
hat – .Birdy. Snow Cub{Head wear} v.i.p gift
scarf – !Ohmai for Collabor88 – A Lil’ Foxy (Black Fox) old item
sweater – ISON – angora sweater
dress – .: vive nine :. Drina Maxi – Grey

shoes –  ::HH:: Hucci Tottori Boots – Grey collabor88
tights – *Sheer* Tights 01: Nylon Black
bag – ISON – folded leather clutch (gray)

Leave a Reply

